British Columbia
Secondary School Mathematics Contest
for the Okanagan Region
cosponsored by
Okanagan College and UBC Okanagan


Okanagan Region Math Contest 2010, Results and Pictures

BCSSMC for Okanagan Region 2010, Final Round Results  
Some Rules and Information about the Contest  

Pictures from 2010 Final Round at UBC Okanagan
Friday May 7, 2010


Jesse Cresswell (Second), Katie MacDonald (First), Clint Lee (Coordinator), Jee Yun Yang (Third)
Senior Winners

Declan McAllister (Second), Connor Davies (Third), Kate Hiscock (First)
Junior Winners